10. SIPUGday 2019 – THE NEW WORLD OF MARKET DATA

Monday/ Tuesday , 10-29-2019
Zurich Marriott Hotel, Neumühlequai 42 – Zurich


The annual event of the Swiss Information Providers User Group (SIPUG) will take place in Zurich on Tuesday, 29th of October 2019. oraïse will be there for you as an exhibitor as usual.

The event will focus on market data and related technologies, services and products of the front, back and middle office. In addition, regulations and their effects are focal topics.


You will find us at our booth M02 with central points of our product and service portfolio, among others:

Snapflux – Market Data Integration into Banking Systems
The integration of market data into risk management systems, for compliance analysis or other back office applications, is the current standard for modern banking processes. Snapflux provides a customised and integrated solution for banking systems sourced with market data from Refinitiv, Bloomberg, and the European Central bank.

Optimierte Marktdaten Administration – MDA Services
Our MDA Services are optimally adapted to suit the individual needs of financial institutions and enable rapid implementation of professional market data management. There are different service and operating models to choose from to ensure the operational safety and transparency for our customers.


Who should participate? Market data managers as well as purchasing and IT specialists from the financial sector in Switzerland and Liechtenstein are particularly addressed. In addition, the event is open to all persons with a connection to data, technologies, products and services of price information, master data, and news.


If you have any questions, please contact us:
Dietmar Grün
Tel: +49 711 220955 0
E-Mail: vertrieb@oraise.com
https://www.xing.com/profile/Dietmar_Gruen

Comments are closed.

10. SIPUGday 2019 – THE NEW WORLD OF MARKET DATA

Montag/Dienstag , 28./29.10.2019
Zürich Marriott Hotel, Neumühlequai 42 – Zürich


Am Dienstag, den 29. Oktober 2019 findet in Zürich das alljährliche Treffen der Swiss Information Providers User Group (SIPUG) statt. oraïse ist wie gewohnt für Sie als Aussteller mit dabei.

Am SIPUGday stehen Marktdaten und damit in Verbindung stehende Technologien, Services und Produkte des Front,- Back- und Middle Office im Fokus. Zudem sind Regulatorien und deren Auswirkungen Schwerpunktthemen.


Sie finden uns an unserem Stand M02 mit zentralen Punkten unseres Produkt- und Serviceportfolios, u.A. mit:

Snapflux – Marktdaten Integration in Bankensysteme
Die Integration von Marktdaten in Bankensysteme zum Risikomanagement, zur Compliance Analyse, oder für andere Backoffice Anwendungen gehört heute zum Standard moderner Bankprozesse. SnapFlux bietet mit Marktdaten von Refinitiv, Bloomberg und der Europäischen Zentralbank eine individuelle Integrationslösung für Bankensysteme und ist dabei abteilungsübergreifend für Risk, Compliance, Controlling, und andere Bereiche einsetzbar.

Optimierte Marktdaten Administration – MDA-Services
Unsere MDA-Services sind optimal an die individuellen Bedürfnisse von Finanzunternehmen angepasst und ermöglichen eine kurzfristige Etablierung einer professionellen Marktdatenverwaltung. Es stehen unterschiedliche Service- und Betriebsmodelle zur Auswahl, um die Herstellung von Betriebssicherheit und Transparenz für Sie zu gewährleisten.


Wer sollte teilnehmen? Angesprochen sind insbesondere Marktdatenmanager, Einkaufs- und IT-Spezialisten aus der Finanzbranche aus der Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Zudem richtet sich die Veranstaltung an alle Personen mit einem Bezug zu Daten, Technologien, Produkte und Dienstleistungen von Kursinformationen, Stammdaten und News.


Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:
Dietmar Grün
Tel: +49 711 220955 0
E-Mail: vertrieb@oraise.com
https://www.xing.com/profile/Dietmar_Gruen

Comments are closed.