Zurich/Bremen 22/07/2019: The oraise Group is strengthening its presence in Germany and Switzerland and at the same time expanding its team of specialists.


The oraise Group, which specialises in operations and consulting in the fields of market data and stock exchange connectivity on the financial market, is expanding further to a total of 10 locations in Switzerland and Germany, with new locations in Basel, Geneva and Hammersbach (D).

At the same time, in Andi Biland, Giuseppe Vitale and Udo Werth, the Group has gained three veterans who collectively have over 60 years of experience in the area of market data for the Swiss market.

With the opening of the new sites, oraise proves that its success strategy is working. The Swiss company is laying the foundations for further growth and at the same time focusing entirely on market and customer proximity.


“Personal and direct contact are integral to our service. Our customers expect first-class service; this includes contacts on site. The location expansions, especially in Switzerland, are therefore an important step towards being even closer to the financial marketplaces and therefore also to our customers”

Dietmar Grün, Head of Sales and Business Development

Comments are closed.

oraïse Gruppe expandiert weiter

Zürich/Bremen 22.07.2019: Die oraïse Gruppe baut ihre Präsenz in Deutschland und der Schweiz weiter aus und erweitert gleichzeitig das Expertenteam.


Die im Finanzmarkt auf den Betrieb und die Beratung von Marktdaten- und Börsenanbindungen spezialisierte oraïse Gruppe expandiert weiter, mit neuen Standorten in Basel, Genf und Hammersbach (D) auf insgesamt 10 Standorte in der Schweiz und Deutschland.

Gleichzeitig konnten mit Andi Biland, Giuseppe Vitale und Udo Werth drei Urgesteine mit zusammen über 60 Jahren Erfahrung im Marktdatenumfeld für den Schweizer Markt gewonnen werden.

Mit der Eröffnung der neuen Präsenzen beweist oraïse , dass die Erfolgsstrategie aufgeht. Das Schweizer Unternehmen schafft die Voraussetzungen für weiteres Wachstum und setzt dabei zeitgleich ganz auf Markt- und Kundennähe.


„Der persönliche und direkte Kontakt gehören zu unserem Service dazu. Unsere Kunden erwarten erstklassigen Service; da gehören Ansprechpartner Vor-Ort dazu. Daher sind die Standorterweiterungen, insbesondere in der Schweiz, ein wichtiger Schritt noch näher an den Finanzmarktplätzen und damit auch an unseren Kunden zu sein“

Dietmar Grün, Bereichsleiter Vertrieb und Business Development.

Comments are closed.