SnapFlux PDF Creator

SnapFlux PDF Creator enables corporate clients to create personalised documents that contain up-to-date market data about their own company, important commodities, currencies, indices, and other companies of the industry – just to name a few.

  • oraïse supports you with the design
  • Solution based on the established SnapFlux infrastructure


For more information download the Factsheet:

Download


SnapFlux PDF Creator – Advantages at a glance

Your advantages

  • oraïse will create a template where the latest market data snapshots will be inserted according to your specifications
  • Individual layout with customer logo, colours etc. and static graphical elements are possible
  • Tabular display of prices or values
  • Collection of appropriate financial market information
  • Individual storage of time series
  • Graphic representation of time series (charts)
  • Derived statistical values (YTD, YOY, MTD, MOM) can be used

Security

  • Documents are created on oraïse servers
  • Encrypted download via SFTP

Reliability

  • SnapFlux PDF Creator uses the established infrastructure that is used by numerous clients throughout Germany and Switzerland for the supply of their banking and back office systems.

In order to use the SnapFlux PDF Creator Services a market data source is necessary; usually this requires a licensed product from a market data vendor. SnapFlux allows you to provide the data in the way you need it: be it market data obtained as snapshots from real-time data infrastructures, results from REST/(s)ftp queries, or market data from webpage scraping.

It is also possible to use various providers and types of connections. The SnapFlux data universe is, generally speaking, unlimited – market data of the different vendors are scaled to the point: prices, quotes, market, and timestamps. SnapFlux PDF Creator is able to display customised time charts; it can calculate statistical values and create charts that can be used in the final document.

Data is delivered in a standardised format by the SnapFlux infrastructure. The original data and the recorded time series can be modified or derivations can be made before the data is delivered. The schedules for data snapshots and document creation are customisable.

The infrastructure is administered via the central SnapFlux web-frontend. A role and rights system allows for suitable user permissions and restrictions. Adjustments, especially concerning the layout of the produced document, will be implemented by oraïse on request.

The generated documents will be provided on a SFTP server. They will be downloaded by you and can be spread within your company. There is no need for an additional market data infrastructure nor for individually obtaining market data.

You can find more information about the offered data on the pages of Refinitiv and Bloomberg .

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

SnapFlux PDF Creator

SnapFlux PDF Creator ermöglicht Unternehmenskunden individuell
gestaltete Dokumente, die Marktdaten zum eigenen Unternehmen, wichtigen
Rohstoffen, Währungen, Indizes und z.B. anderen Unternehmen der Branche
enthalten, tagesaktuell erstellen zu lassen.

  • Unterstützung bei der Gestaltung
  • Basierend auf der etablierten SnapFlux Infrastruktur


Erfahren Sie alle Details im Factsheet PDF:

Download


SnapFlux PDF Creator – Unsere Lösung im Detail

Vorlage

  • oraise erstellt nach Ihren Vorgaben eine Vorlage, die mit den aktuellen Marktdaten befüllt wird
  • individuelle statische Gestaltungsmittel sind möglich z.B. eigene Logos, Farben etc.
  • Tabellarische Darstellung von Preisen oder Werten
  • Bedarfsgerechter Bezug von Finanzmarktinformationen
  • Individuelle Speicherung von Zeitreihen
  • Graphische Darstellung von Zeitverläufen (Charts)
  • Abgeleitete, statistische Werte (YTD, YOY, MOM etc.) können genutzt werden

Sicherheit

  • Dokumente werden auf oraise Servern erstellt
  • Verschlüsselter Download per SFTP

Zuverlässigkeit

  • SnapFlux PDF Creator nutzt die bewährte Infrastruktur, die von zahlreichen Kunden in Deutschland und der Schweiz zur Versorgung Ihrer Banking- und Backoffice Systeme genutzt wird.

Zur Nutzung des SnapFlux PDF Creator Services wird eine Marktdatenquelle benötigt, die im Normalfall ein lizensiertes Produkt eines Marktdaten Vendors voraussetzt. Egal, ob Marktdaten als Snapshots von Realtime Daten Infrastrukturen, als Ergebnisse von REST/(s)ftp Abfragen, oder aus Webpage Scraping bezogen werden, SnapFlux versetzt Sie in die Lage, die Daten so bereit zu stellen, wie Sie sie benötigen.

Dabei können Sie auch verschiedene Anbieter und Anbindungsarten mischen. Das SnapFlux Datenuniversum ist im Prinzip unbegrenzt – die Marktdaten der verschiedenen Anbieter werden auf das Wesentliche normiert: Preise, Quotes, Markt und Zeitstempel. Um statistische Werte zu berechnen, oder um Charts im finalen Dokument verwenden zu können, ist der SnapFlux PDF Creator in der Lage, kundenindividuelle Zeitreihen aufzuzeichnen.

Die Daten werden standardisiert von der SnapFlux-Infrastruktur geliefert. Vor den Auslieferungen sind Veränderungen oder Ableitungen der Originaldaten und der aufgezeichneten Zeitreihen möglich. Die Zeitpunkte der Daten SnapShots und der Dokument Erzeugung sind individuell konfigurierbar.

Im zentralen SnapFlux© Web-Frontend wird die Infrastruktur administriert. Ein Rollen- und Rechte System sorgt für die passenden Zugriffsmöglichkeiten und -beschränkungen. Anpassungen, insbesondere im Layout des zu erstellenden Dokuments werden auf Wunsch von oraïse Servicemitarbeitern durchgeführt.

Die erzeugten PDF Dokumente werden auf einem SFTP Server bereitgestellt. Sie werden durch Sie geladen und können im eigenen Unternehmen verbreitet werden. Sie benötigen keine weitere Marktdaten Infrastruktur oder individuellen Marktdatenbezug.

Mehr Informationen über die angebotenen Daten finden Sie auf den Seiten von Refinitiv und Bloomberg.

PRODUKTE UND SERVICES